Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2024

Cherie was with us the entire time and she was a pleasure to go through this experience with. After going through a hardship, she was there to answer any questions and make the situation more soothing. Dave from Finances did his absolute best to put us in a great bracket financially. Explained every rate that he got for us and that worked for us. Going into the dealership getting my first car, I didn’t know what to expect and I’m glad I had other to help me with the process. I’m very happy and grateful for what ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Amazing staff! Stress-free when buying a new vehicle. Very fair price on our trade in. Jared, Steve, and Sean were very knowledgeable and friendly. I would never go anywhere else! We love this place!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

Amazing service. Buying a car can be so stressful. Blake (sales ) is awesome to have in your corner. It makes the process easier when you have a salesman that cares about the customer and what they are looking for in a car. Smiles all over the dealership. Well done !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Blake Fountain was extremely helpful and helped me tremendously. I would definitely purchase from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2023

Blake was Great and attentive to my needs and concerns. It was a Great experience all around. One of the top experiences Ive had in 30+ yrs of purchasing vehicles. Steve in financing wrapped it all up for us and that was a breeze as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Very accommodating and helpful. Went out of their way to cut a deal with me. They missed a couple details when I purchased such as not installing splash guards as per the agreement but they made it good. I went in today to have a flat tire fixed. Super accommodating to get me in. However I was disappointed that they didn't wash the spare before they put it away. Plus they didn't stow the jack where it belongs. These issues were buzzkill.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2023

My experience here was just about perfect. Jared was my sales associate and he walked me through the whole process from explaining the features of the vehicle, the financials, taking the test drive, and finalizing the deal. I couldn't have asked for a better person to walk me through everything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2023

As always basil ford of Niagara Falls took care of issues my car was having. Very happy with the service, will continue to do business with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2023

Very easy transaction to complete. Everything worked well. I recommend this dealership to others interested in buying or leasing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2023

Bobby from the service department is fantastic, took care of my needs and repaired my vehicle in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2023

Everything went well. From initial appointment til pickup. Vehicle was ready at appointment. Transfer of vehicles was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2023

Blake is amazing . Keeps you informed of what’s going on and truly wants what’s best for you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Excellent service in and out in hour and half. Friendly and competent. Drives like new

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

Matt Klapp was awesome to work with. I highly recommend Basil Ford of Niagara Falls

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

I was very happy with the service every one was polite and helpful they completed the work in a timily fashion i would recomend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

Outstanding service especially sales and financial service were exceptional, extremely friendly and courteous very attentive! I would definitely purchase another vehicle with out hesitation from Basil Ford

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Basil Ford of Niagara Falls is a great place to deal with. Every staff member has been so kind and helpful and given the best service at all times. My last visit was with the service department and they were so quick and efficient and had me back in my car the next day! Shaun the service advisor that assisted me went above and beyond and I appreciate all he did for me. Thank you Basil Ford for all you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Blake Fountain was exceptional and helped me tremendously. Dealership was great and I would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Basil service department accommodated my emergency air conditioning problem in a most timely manner. The vehicle was repaired, the service was explained and all Basil staff were most courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Made appointment online for oil change. Got there early and car was taken right away. Added tire rotation, was ready in under an hour. Everyone was very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

Exceptional service, fair, timely, honest, friendly, helpful, highest recommendation, epitomize good customer service…and I am not even their customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Excellent service. Repairs/ recall work completed quickly with little waiting. Always excellent pricing on oil changes and other services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Willing to work with you to get the best deal possible. Will buy from again when in need of a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Basil Ford was professional, prompt and fair during my buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Fair pricing and trade in value. No pressure, respectful treatment and responsive to questions and requests. Knowledgeable and honest about the market and available alternatives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Truck was returned in a timely manner and all requested concerns were addressed, there was five different recalls all were resolved

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Took my vehicle in for an inspection, they were fast and courteous!! Would highly recommend Basil.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

I took my 2009 Mazda3 for its annual state inspection. They were on time and completed the work in a timely manner. Everyone I dealt with was polite and courteous and did not talk down to me. I appreciate that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My experience with basil Ford was great. They gave me $2,500 more for my vehicle than what I was asking for. Chris the salesman was great. He was determined to work with me to purchase this vehicle. I am satisfied and recommend anyone to go to basil Ford for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Very efficient and friendly staff, service was performed as promised and on time. I am very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

From the time we entered the Dealership we were welcomed. The manager greeted us & connected us with a wonderful Sales Representative, Blake F. His attention to asking & answering a vast array of questions to help make this purchase possible was key. Blake’s attention also included assistance in helping me to familiarize myself with the many features of the new car. The overall experience was positive & I would highly recommend contacting Blake at the Dealership to my friends and family if they become interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Basil Ford-Niagara Falls service department was a 5 Star rating all day long. Waited for my vehicle in lounge and they were fast and efficient!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Fair deal, good staff. Got the vehicle I was looking for. No pressure. Bought locally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Every person I talked to was kind and helpful. No one rushed me and listened to what I had to say😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Car taken on time and service provided in expected time. I will be bringing my car to this dealer when needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Quick nys inspection with oil change. Discussed future maintenance on tire rotation and wear due to regular rotation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Great service and honest people working here. It’s difficult to find people that you can trust but these are them. Fixed items on my vehicle when other dealerships ignored them. When it came time to buy a new one this was a no brainer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2021

Great service Service advisor very friendly and professional No issues with workmanship Detailed car when complete

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

My purchase was very quick and efficient. Treated very well and fair. Thanks to James, Blake and Matt for a great experience. Very happy with my purchase, extended warranty offer, trade in etc.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

I would rate basil Ford it’s a pleasure to work with frank the service manager five stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

Nice clean garage area, nice pickup and delivery service. Appts we’re on time, happy with outcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Super easy process and found exactly the car I was looking for! Couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

We’re on vacation and they were able to work us is quickly. Very friendly and courteous. Mechanic had covered drivers seat to keep it clean. Very well satisfied with their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Excellent service - in the time towed in on a Thursday - part ordered - had auto back next day Friday afternoon. Highly recommend basil to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Great service - great value - thx - everything went as expected. I dropped off car for service and it was done in a timely manner and Jessica made sure I was satisfied with my visit!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Quick and efficient. Service department are pros! No hassle. They listen to your concerns and the execute without hesitation. If you have maintenance or service plans, let them know upon check in to save them time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

The Personnel at the dealership are very friendly and take care of everything that I needed to have to done quickly and efficiently very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2021

Just a great experience buying our new 2020 F150 XLT. I've never driven a Ford and now I own one! AWESOME vehicle! Chris W and James Basil (GM) are super friendly and made the who process simple. No major hagling. Would recommend Basil Niagara Falls for your next purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I found an SUV on the internet yesterday. I was quickly contacted by a member of the internet team and set up an appointment for a test drive today at 11am. When I got to the dealership, I was greeted by Blake, and the truck was already pulled up waiting for me. By 2pm, I was out the door, driving my new vehicle home. Blake was so friendly and kept me updated throughout the short, painless process. This was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! I highly recommend Basil Ford of Niagara Falls!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

The service department at Basil Ford of Niagara Falls have shown themselves to me over the last ten years or so to be accessible, friendly, knowledgeable & affordable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Had my car serviced for a rattle. They found the problem and corrected it. Everyone was friendly ,efficient, knowledgeable. The problem and "fix" were clearly explained.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great service even took care of a recall during my appointment on the spot. Service advisor was very polite and professional. Very pleased with my service visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Fast prompt service excellent interaction with service department. The work was done in record time with no mistakes. It was a great pleasure doing business with Basil Ford of Niagara Falls.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Pleasurable sales experience . Fair price on my trade and a decent price on my new Ranger . The buying experience was quick and easy . I would recommend Basil Ford of Niagara Falls .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

I had a good experience at Basil Ford of Niagara Falls buying a used car. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase. My salesman was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Service appt fast and completed in a timely fashion, courteous staff, dealership very clean and appointment scheduled very quickly for service. Have never been disappointed with service at this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Top of the line service team from start to finish, all socially distant or masked. On line reservations are easy and customer lounge is clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone needing quality Ford service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

They were great to work with and made buying a vehicle easy. Chris and Jim were friendly and professional and answered all my questions. Great dealership to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2020

Everyone was very helpful. Chris our salesperson pointed out that my husband being a first responder qualified for a rebate from ford. I was very impressed by that. We financed our vehicle and the finance manager was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2020

A+.everyone went out of there way to make me a hassle free car buying experience .complete respect..again 5 stars wish they where local.would be my go to dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

From the moment i walked in the door everyone was SO helpful! I can’t thank them enough for my explorer. I was really upside down in my Jeep and Ryan helped me get the family car that i really needed to ensure my growing family a safe vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

First time for service at Basil in Niagara Falls and it was a very positive experience. Took the truck in for a recall but also had a few other issues going on. They diagnosed the problem, gave me a quote, and had the repair done within the quoted amount and timeframe. Will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

In for service today, inspection showed I needed new front brakes, brakes replaced and full service completed on my 2013 F 150 in a very short time All work completed....great staff...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2020

I am very pleased with service I will return in the future for sure Mike my sales man was very helpful I have to also thank Amanda as I made total deal over phone purchase and trade in by photos I have to say I have never bought a vehicle by phone call but it was a pleasure .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

We took our vehicle to Basil where we got it. Leo, the Collision Manager, was amazing. His professionalism was top notch. Took extremely good care of us from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I had a scheduled service appointment today and the Ford associates were helpful and very friendly. I needed an inspection, an oil change, and a tire rotation and they did a great job at an evening appointment today. Friendly staff always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2019

Went in for the works services, appointment for 11 took 2 hours. I thought for an appointment and advertised special that was a bit long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

Service department is excellent at Basil Ford Niagara Falls. They explained all work prior to starting and again upon completion. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2019

The service was quick and they did a good job with the tires I’ve had tire shops try to take off the fake lug nuts on the hub caps with an impact but they realized to pull them off to take the wheels off I’m very happy with the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2019

Friendly staff quick service. Need a few more magazines for women to read. Better channels on TV in customer lounge. Easy appointment set up . Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2019

I have always had good service from Basil Ford. Service writer Frank Esposito has helped me numerous times. He always keeps me informed and is polite and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019

Over the last twelve years we have purchased cars through Basil Ford and we have been completely satisfied by the quality of the cars and the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2019

I have no car worries when my car is serviced at basil Brian D I’d great and gene is very trustworthy and honest and cares about my daughters car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2018

Only challenge was the fact that it was holiday season and it took 12 days to get car fixed. The guys/gals kept me informed. Car is running well, and I have now decided to bring car to Basil for all work going forward. Yes, I will be paying premium shop prices but, I know my car will be fixed correctly!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

Service Department is a 5 Star group. Was in for an Oil Change and NY State Inspection. Greeted with a smile and knowledge of Vehicles needs by Frank Esposito. Inspection bay is clean and warm. Waiting are is welcoming with Fresh Coffee magazines and comfortable seating. While waiting I walked the Sales Floor and inspected 2 Trucks and utilized the Truck Console. The Sales Floor is immaculate with a good variety of Vehicles to view.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review